Something interesting to share? Come on in!
no avatar

rogue_bard

New Orleans

RP?

Thu Oct 31, 2013 8:48 pm
I will begin by saying I am new to the game and even newervto the forums, so this may be a silly question.

I enjoy "Order & Chaos" a great deal. The gameplay is fantastic for my tablet (Samsung Galaxy Tab 2), and the players have been mostly friendly and helpful. I spent a great deal of time and money on "World of Warcraft" and have been pleasantly surprised by "Order & Chaos" thus far.

Here's my question:

Is there a pure RP server, and if so, what is it?
Haec credam a Deo pio, a Deo iusto, a Deo scito? Cruciatus in crucem. Trus in terra servus, nuntius fui, officium perfeci. Cruciatus in crucem. Eas in crucem.
no avatar

Brunan

Thu Oct 31, 2013 9:54 pm
No. Sorry buddy if you are looking for role play, you are far from it with community in this game. It's mostly filled with kids who just try to get the best gear to show off to their online friends. Most of the adults are boring workaholics who just log on during work to appeal to the boredom of their jobs. Anyone care to prove me wrong?
no avatar

Sickology

Fri Nov 01, 2013 4:31 am
Brunan wrote:
No. Sorry buddy if you are looking for role play, you are far from it with community in this game. It's mostly filled with kids who just try to get the best gear to show off to their online friends. Most of the adults are boring workaholics who just log on during work to appeal to the boredom of their jobs. Anyone care to prove me wrong?

Crazy how accurate this is
Account hacked and awesome gameloft won't get off their tukis (asss) to help
no avatar

ItGoesBoom

Veteran

Fri Nov 01, 2013 4:55 am
Brunan wrote: