Have you encountered an issue or bug while playing? Let us know over here!
no avatar

ShredHeads

Google Play (Android)

I've been a daily all day player for abit and have seen a plethora of cheating players!!! Let me just say I'm no stranger to online competitive shooting games and I've seen my share of cheaters and hackers of many many advanced games and new technology through the years! Does anyone remember the original PunkBuster? If you do, then you know what online gaming generation and experience Im from. I can pretty much sniff out the obvious out of the ordinary game physics killing that I've died from so many countless times from the so obvious wallhacking, auto aimbot, speed hack, invisibility ect. ect... you cant fool me!!! I'm also an avid pubg mobile pro player and experienced tons of cheaters on pubg servers too, so I know when I see cheating going on!!!