no avatar

pkjohn1

Member

Windows PC
Posts

40

Lina FromGameloft wrote:
Hi guys,
@Drunkchewbacca, @pkjohn1, @VanDamage, are you still unable to log in?
 

Yes still having the same issue.   Renamed old app (in the apps folder) and redownloaded new copy.   Same issue.   Loads to 64% and then it crashes.

pkjohn1
dogtag fh254hgd
no avatar

jihun song

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

2

I started playing this game on September 2, 2020, but my account disappeared after 25th.
The 9000 rubies I've collected so far.Items and my memories have disappeared.
But this game helped me to relieve my stress.
So I made a new account and kept playing games. The current identification number is bchchf9e.
But I don't receive VIP benefits, but the fee is still being paid from my account.
Please solve this problem as soon as possible.I started playing this game on September 2, 2020, but my account disappeared after 25th.
The 9000 rubies I've collected so far.Items and my memories have disappeared.
But this game helped me to relieve my stress.
So I made a new account and kept playing games. The current identification number is bchchf9e.
But I don't receive VIP benefits, but the fee is still being paid from my account.
Please solve this problem as soon as possible.

Image
no avatar

pkjohn1

Member

Windows PC
Posts

40

Lina FromGameloft wrote:
Hi guys,
@Drunkchewbacca, @pkjohn1, @VanDamage, are you still unable to log in?
 

Lina,
There was a new update on Microsoft Store.   Hoped it was a fix, but still have same issues.
Here is the event viewer log



pkjohn1
dogtag fh254hdg
Attachments
Capture.JPG
Capture.JPG (69.33 KiB) Viewed 646 times
no avatar

jihun song

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

2

I paid for the VIP for three months, but I didn't get any benefit from it. Furthermore, I think I should compensate for my loss because my first character disappeared. Please compensate me with the current character identification number bchchf9e.
no avatar

pkjohn1

Member

Windows PC
Posts

40

pkjohn1 wrote:
Lina FromGameloft wrote:
Hi guys,
@Drunkchewbacca, @pkjohn1, @VanDamage, are you still unable to log in?

 

Lina,
There was a new update on Microsoft Store.   Hoped it was a fix, but still have same issues.
Here is the event viewer log



pkjohn1
dogtag fh254hdg

 


New version of Sniper Fury  56.1.20.0 installed, but still getting only to 64%.

Seeing the following errors

Fault bucket , type 0
Event Name: MoAppCrash
Response: Not available
Cab Id: 0

Problem signature:
P1: A278AB0D.ModernCombatFutureWar_56.1.2.0_x86__h6adky7gbf63m
P2: praid:App
P3: 0.0.0.0
P4: 5fae9ddf
P5: FutureWar_W10.exe
P6: 0.0.0.0
P7: 5fae9ddf
P8: c0000005
P9: 001e1af8
P10:

Attached files:

These files may be available here:
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\ReportQueue\AppCrash_A278AB0D.ModernC_a3f43c289bbc8daadd4568324962a2b4b037_a7439147_9bdd0ee7-6630-4efe-b3a6-ec919fce8b3e

Analysis symbol:
Rechecking for solution: 0
Report Id: 44f01fa0-11ba-481b-919e-33a0d1d6a0d9
Report Status: 4
Hashed bucket:
Cab Guid: 0


The WER Report

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-16"?>
-<WERReportMetadata>
-<OSVersionInformation>
<WindowsNTVersion>10.0</WindowsNTVersion>
<Build>19041</Build>
<Product>(0x30): Windows 10 Pro</Product>
<Edition>Professional</Edition>
<BuildString>19041.630.amd64fre.vb_release.191206-1406</BuildString>
<Revision>630</Revision>
<Flavor>Multiprocessor Free</Flavor>
<Architecture>X64</Architecture>
<LCID>1033</LCID>
 
</OSVersionInformation>
-<ProblemSignatures>
<EventType>MoAppCrash</EventType>
<Parameter0>A278AB0D.ModernCombatFutureWar_56.1.2.0_x86__h6adky7gbf63m</Parameter0>
<Parameter1>praid:App</Parameter1>
<Parameter2>0.0.0.0</Parameter2>
<Parameter3>5fae9ddf</Parameter3>
<Parameter4>FutureWar_W10.exe</Parameter4>
<Parameter5>0.0.0.0</Parameter5>
<Parameter6>5fae9ddf</Parameter6>
<Parameter7>c0000005</Parameter7>
<Parameter8>001e1af8</Parameter8>
</ProblemSignatures>
 
 
-<DynamicSignatures>
<Parameter1>10.0.19041.2.0.0.256.48</Parameter1>
<Parameter2>1033</Parameter2>
<Parameter22>2beb</Parameter22>
<Parameter23>2beba6fb4680d73a8c78ca7c24ccdb46</Parameter23>
<Parameter24>430e</Parameter24>
<Parameter25>430eb0c2672849df16da595cad5eb9e6</Parameter25>
</DynamicSignatures>
 
 
-<SystemInformation>
<MID>2845AE30-7135-4B25-BA1B-DA1963CAC35B</MID>
<MarkerFile>1028_Dell_XPS_8500</MarkerFile>
<SystemManufacturer>Dell Inc.</SystemManufacturer>
<SystemProductName>XPS 8500</SystemProductName>
<BIOSVersion>A14</BIOSVersion>
<OSInstallDate>1604695967</OSInstallDate>
<OSInstallTime>1601-01-02T20:35:08Z</OSInstallTime>
<TimeZoneBias>06:00</TimeZoneBias>
 
</SystemInformation>
-<SecureBootState>
<UEFISecureBootEnabled>NotCapable</UEFISecureBootEnabled>
</SecureBootState>
 
-<ReportInformation>
<Guid>9bdd0ee7-6630-4efe-b3a6-ec919fce8b3e</Guid>
<CreationTime>2020-11-23T04:59:16Z</CreationTime>
</ReportInformation>
</WERReportMetadata>


Execution error

Faulting application name: FutureWar_W10.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5fae9ddf
Faulting module name: FutureWar_W10.exe, version: 0.0.0.0, time stamp: 0x5fae9ddf
Exception code: 0xc0000005
Fault offset: 0x001e1af8
Faulting process id: 0x13d0
Faulting application start time: 0x01d6c1555f1f9b9b
Faulting application path: C:\Program Files\WindowsApps\A278AB0D.ModernCombatFutureWar_56.1.2.0_x86__h6adky7gbf63m\FutureWar_W10.exe
Faulting module path: C:\Program Files\WindowsApps\A278AB0D.ModernCombatFutureWar_56.1.2.0_x86__h6adky7gbf63m\FutureWar_W10.exe
Report Id: 44f01fa0-11ba-481b-919e-33a0d1d6a0d9
Faulting package full name: A278AB0D.ModernCombatFutureWar_56.1.2.0_x86__h6adky7gbf63m
Faulting package-relative application ID: App
no avatar

haolepanther

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

1

I have 10 supreme packs which I cannot access from the shop
no avatar

Rick C

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

6

once SF has a "new" Event you will see those Supreme packs pop up again and you can use them as you want to. I currently have over 20 just stockpiled but rest assured they will reappear once the newest event starts (probablty in a couple days).. don't freak just yet...
no avatar

Sathpill

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

4

Hi All, i am getting server maintanence since yesterday night. Does any else get it or am i the only the one?
no avatar

Sathpill

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

4

Now it is working.......
no avatar

Killerplautze

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

8

Hallo, ich habe das Problem das ich seit 3 Monaten keine Rubine kaufen kann, Premium kann auch nicht aktiviert werden im Kampfpass, mein Rubinekoffer kann auch nicht eingelöst werden. Ich habe auch schon öfter das Spiel zurückgesetzt aber ohne Erfolg.
Um Hilfe wäre ich sehr dankbar