User avatar

Angelhead

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

12

Hi Daniel. I just wrote my reply to Mariana. I hope that will fix the problem
User avatar

Angelhead

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

12

Re: New to the forum? - Report a bug here!

Fri Sep 28, 2018 10:44 am
Hi again Daniel . I've submitted the screenshots requested by Mariana... Hope it works.
no avatar

Raymond.S

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

9

Re: New to the forum? - Report a bug here!

Sun Sep 30, 2018 11:37 pm
Myself and my clan tried to play the boss fight against Goliath yesterday for rewards for BP. We did not receive the 10000000 damage level in BP after the fight. Could you please fix this bug.
User avatar

Angelhead

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

12

Hi Daniel, pls tell Mariana to fix my problem... It's been there since last week.. still not resolved
.. thanks
no avatar

G-Oker

Junior Member

Windows Phone
Posts

1

Hello, Sniper Fury loads ok on my Dell aurora (i3-6100 @ 3.70ghz) with 8 gb ram running W10 64bit using a ethernet connection. 
When I close the game, and then open it up again, i see the GameLoft "G" symbol, and the program then crashes with the following error log (see below).

I have to reboot the PC for me play the game again. 

Thanks in advance

_______________
Log Name:      Application
Source:        Windows Error Reporting
Date:          01/10/2018 18:17:50
Event ID:      1001
Task Category: None
Level:         Information
Keywords:      Classic
User:          N/A
Computer:      Borealis
Description:
Fault bucket 1173932954912127731, type 5
Event Name: MoAppCrash
Response: Not available
Cab Id: 0Problem signature:
P1: A278AB0D.ModernCombatFutureWar_3.8.0.10_x86__h6adky7gbf63m
P2: praid:App
P3: 0.0.0.0
P4: 5b9799e1
P5: combase.dll
P6: 10.0.17134.112
P7: cdc43ef4
P8: 803e0105
P9: 0005e0a1
P10:Attached files:
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF7B8.tmp.mdmp
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF96F.tmp.WERInternalMetadata.xml
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF98F.tmp.xml
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF98D.tmp.csv
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF9CD.tmp.txtThese files may be available here:
C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\ReportArchive\AppCrash_A278AB0D.ModernC_547eca351bd48919741cd0417833bbb49a010fe_9adf796c_6872ffc7Analysis symbol:
Rechecking for solution: 0
Report Id: 9e76cff1-17a1-4841-a2ab-5c7b808f8939
Report Status: 268435456
Hashed bucket: a13650092f80d352f04aa5cd7fa97af3
Cab Guid: 0
Event Xml:
<Event xmlns="http://schemas.microsoft.com/win/2004/08/events/event">
  <System>
    <Provider Name="Windows Error Reporting" />
    <EventID Qualifiers="0">1001</EventID>
    <Level>4</Level>
    <Task>0</Task>
    <Keywords>0x80000000000000</Keywords>
    <TimeCreated SystemTime="2018-10-01T17:17:50.353739300Z" />
    <EventRecordID>172520</EventRecordID>
    <Channel>Application</Channel>
    <Computer>Borealis</Computer>
    <Security />
  </System>
  <EventData>
    <;Data>1173932954912127731</Data>
    <;Data>5</Data>
    <;Data>MoAppCrash</Data>
    <;Data>Not available</Data>
    <;Data>0</Data>
    <;Data>A278AB0D.ModernCombatFutureWar_3.8.0.10_x86__h6adky7gbf63m</Data>
    <;Data>praid:App</Data>
    <;Data>0.0.0.0</Data>
    <;Data>5b9799e1</Data>
    <;Data>combase.dll</Data>
    <;Data>10.0.17134.112</Data>
    <;Data>cdc43ef4</Data>
    <;Data>803e0105</Data>
    <;Data>0005e0a1</Data>
    <;Data>
    </Data>
    <;Data>
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF7B8.tmp.mdmp
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF96F.tmp.WERInternalMetadata.xml
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF98F.tmp.xml
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF98D.tmp.csv
\\?\C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\Temp\WERF9CD.tmp.txt</Data>
    <;Data>C:\ProgramData\Microsoft\Windows\WER\ReportArchive\AppCrash_A278AB0D.ModernC_547eca351bd48919741cd0417833bbb49a010fe_9adf796c_6872ffc7</Data>
    <;Data>
    </Data>
    <;Data>0</Data>
    <;Data>9e76cff1-17a1-4841-a2ab-5c7b808f8939</Data>
    <;Data>268435456</Data>
    <;Data>a13650092f80d352f04aa5cd7fa97af3</Data>
    <;Data>0</Data>
  </EventData>
</Event>

UPDATE

This seems to happen if I have Visual Studio open and running IIS express. The G logo apears, Sniper fury crashes, shutting down IIS with it. if I try and Launch Sniper Fury again, it just crashes. If I try an launch it again with IIS running, it crahes and takes down IIS as well.
User avatar

Angelhead

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

12

Hi Daniel and Mariana .. where are you guys?
User avatar

Daniel Gameloft

Community Manager

Posts

941

Location

Bucharest

Join Date: Wed Jan 11, 2017 9:54 am

New to the forum? - Report a bug here!

Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:12 am
@Angelhead,

An agent just replied to your ticket. :)
 Game Community Manager
FAQ/Support page: http://support.gameloft.com/

Image

*Note that I am unable to assist you with "Banned accounts" or "Cheater reports" type of cases. Please use the link above to contact our Customer Care team so we can further investigate your reported issue.
User avatar

Daniel Gameloft

Community Manager

Posts

941

Location

Bucharest

Join Date: Wed Jan 11, 2017 9:54 am

New to the forum? - Report a bug here!

Wed Oct 03, 2018 11:14 am
@G-Oker

Have you tried to reinstall the game by any chance? Some files could be corrupted.
 Game Community Manager
FAQ/Support page: http://support.gameloft.com/

Image

*Note that I am unable to assist you with "Banned accounts" or "Cheater reports" type of cases. Please use the link above to contact our Customer Care team so we can further investigate your reported issue.
User avatar

DarkLight_ArmMor

Senior Member

Windows PC
Posts

162

i need help i lost ruby in spec ops because again i experienced the bug that state that my mission was already done when i opened my spec ops i lost ruby almost 700. Please i need your attention, this is too much annoying. Thanks!
username : Rey A.
Dogtag : be08c3f
windows platform
no avatar

saeed rad

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

2

Hi
im install the sniper fury in dell inspiron mini on windows 10...
​when im play the game, after show me gameloft arm, im see the black page...
​how can i fix this?
https://www.dropbox.com/s/9ybch65u2i9ys ... r.jpg?dl=0Image