no avatar

Killerplautze

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

6

Habe das Problem das ich keine Rubine kaufen kann und im Kampfpass Premium nicht aktivieren kann. Ich habe schon öfter das Spiel zurückgesetzt und neu gestartet, dass hat aber auch nicht geholfen.
no avatar

Eric Stroud

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

1

Is the S14 Champion gearset in arena going to be fixed?  It still looks like Agent of Trials without a face.
no avatar

Mar Wolfman McGrantham

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

1

bought rubies

Thu Sep 24, 2020 8:39 am
I bought the rubies on sell today and didnt recieve them went to cust care and tried to put a ticket in and it kept asking for phone number /model well i dont use a phone to play this game i use a pc. you took the money but no rubies whats next. ty
User avatar

Lina FromGameloft

Community Manager

Windows PC
Posts

24

New to the forum? - Report a bug here!

Mon Sep 28, 2020 10:37 am
Hi there, Mar Wolfman McGrantham.

Sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again using this link: https://support.gameloft.com/contactus? ... verify=yes.

Let me know if you still encounter any issues.
Good luck!
*************************************************************************************************************************************

Feel free to also join us on Discord - a place for real-time chat, tips, and updates.  :)
Sniper Fury: https://discord.gg/qu4vmNX
Modern Combat 5: https://discord.gg/98Py9U4
no avatar

Prado Junior

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

1

Estava no nível 71 quase chegando ao nível 72. Completei todas as missões. Havia conseguido diversas armas. Obtive 230 vitórias seguidas. Comprei rubis. Minha assinatura VIP Avançada foi comprada e só venceria dia 23 de outubro. Gastei muito dinheiro com o jogo. Montei um clã. Estava prestes a chegar na liga Ouro II e com tempo de sobra para chegar até a liga Diamante. De repente, do nada, sumiu tudo. Voltei ao zero. Ao início. E simplesmente sem fazer nada. Joguei no mesmo dia até às 18 horas. Quando fui abrir novamente o jogo às 20 horas aconteceu isso. Quero saber se serei ressarcido por tudo que gastei? Quero saber se vão reestabelecer meu jogo do ponto onde estava?
no avatar

Killerplautze

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

6

Ich kann schon seit zwei Wochen keine Rubine kaufen und im Kampfpass kein Premium aktivieren, es steht immer da versuchen sie es später nochmal. Das klappt auch nicht. Ich habe schon alles zurückgesetzt aber dadurch war es auch nicht besser geworden.
no avatar

Killerplautze

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

6

Ich kann schon seit zwei Wochen keine Rubine kaufen und im Kampfpass kein Premium aktivieren, es steht immer da versuchen sie es später nochmal. Das klappt auch nicht. Ich habe schon alles zurückgesetzt aber dadurch war es auch nicht besser geworden.
no avatar

Mellarke

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

I don't have the option to purchase the VIP membership. The VIP tab doesn't even exist anymore. I've tried reinstalling the game, manually updating the game, clearing the cache and different connections, but the issue remains
User avatar

Lina FromGameloft

Community Manager

Windows PC
Posts

24

New to the forum? - Report a bug here!

Tue Oct 13, 2020 12:13 pm
Hi Mellarke,

Can you please share your dog tag and platform so we can further look into this?

Thanks!
*************************************************************************************************************************************

Feel free to also join us on Discord - a place for real-time chat, tips, and updates.  :)
Sniper Fury: https://discord.gg/qu4vmNX
Modern Combat 5: https://discord.gg/98Py9U4
no avatar

Sathpill

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

1

Hi All, i am unable to play Sniper fury since this afternoon. I went out for lunch and came back little late, thought that my battle would be lost. Bt when i opened it, it said Batle is open, i was surpriced, seeing a open battle for more than 10 hts now. I tried opening the battle, it closes every time i open it. It takes long time to open also. Then i tried opening the event shanghai Rumble, same issue. Then i thought it is gobal isse. But i couldnt find anyone reporting it. Could somebody confirm the same. My Dogtag is b278gb.