Found a bug or an issue? Report it here.
no avatar

Natienatnat

Google Play (Android)

Samsung s7 not compatible?!

Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:14 pm
I have been playing this game for over 2 months now,
had no issues or complaints. The Alice in wonderland update went through without a problem even bought Cheshire cat. Gets to about 9:30/10:00 am  today and I can't even play my game at all, until I get the update. So I go to the app store and it says I am not compatible?!
so now not only am I missing out on this new game play but my general play as well!
no avatar

hans3641

Google Play (Android)

Re: Samsung s7 not compatible?!

Thu Dec 07, 2017 2:45 pm
Having the exact same issue. And when I search for Disney Magic Kingdoms in the play store it does not even come up as an option nor is it listed it my library even though it is still installed--probably b/c it's not compatible??  The only way I can get to it in the play store is under settings, apps, then update. Only to be told not compatible. Will it automatically refresh when update is ready or do I need to do something?

I deleted data and cache in Google Play Store app then restarted phone to be sure it was "refreshing" but still no luck.  I sent an email to customer support last night but that said could take 5-7 days.  I have an S8 but couldn't be that much different.  I will post if I hear/learn anything too--thanks!
no avatar

Natienatnat

Google Play (Android)

Thu Dec 07, 2017 4:37 pm
I left a message on Facebook as well so if I hear anything i will post it. So far still  no luck... I am still getting notifications though from my characters, I just can't play it 😑 not a happy bunny!

Gabriel from Gameloft

Retired Community Manager

Windows Phone

Fri Dec 08, 2017 10:10 am
Hi, please uninstall the game, go to device Settings->Apps->Play Store and clear Data. After this you can go to Play Store and install the game.
Let me know if this works for you :)
no avatar

mitchchan

Google Play (Android)