Discuss about Disney Magic Kingdoms here.

Gemma Boyseni

Apple (iOS)

Trophies??

Wed Aug 21, 2019 1:36 am
what trophies do we need for the California screaming zone?
no avatar

mesaboy2

Veteran

Apple (iOS)

Re: Trophies??

Wed Aug 21, 2019 2:57 am
Any two of them should do.

Gemma Boyseni

Apple (iOS)

Wed Aug 21, 2019 3:48 am
mesaboy2 wrote:
Any two of them should do.

What is considered a trophy though?
no avatar

Disney-Dgi

Google Play (Android)

Wed Aug 21, 2019 4:11 am
They're decoration items that can sometimes be won by being in the top brackets of some of the leaderboard mini-events. Not easy to come by, because with all the cheaters most legitimate players struggle to make or stay in those high brackets on the leaderboards.

Gemma Boyseni

Apple (iOS)

Wed Aug 21, 2019 4:19 am
I’ve never won one and probably won’t. Does that mean I’ll never get to finish a zone?
no avatar

Disney-Dgi

Google Play (Android)

Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:05 am
I'm no expert on the Thrill zones, because personally I'm just ignoring them. But my understanding is that to get to Thrill L2 you need to satisfy any 10 requests out of the 14 that are on the table. If you cannot meet the Trophy request, you'd be able to still get to Thrill L2 by having 4 buildings to at least first enchantment. That's one of the other requests.

Others who have actually played the Thrill zone system can correct me if I'm wrong about that?
no avatar

mesaboy2

Veteran

Apple (iOS)

Wed Aug 21, 2019 10:55 am
Disney-Dgi wrote:
I'm no expert on the Thrill zones, because personally I'm just ignoring them. But my understanding is that to get to Thrill L2 you need to satisfy any 10 requests out of the 14 that are on the table. If you cannot meet the Trophy request, you'd be able to still get to Thrill L2 by having 4 buildings to at least first enchantment. That's one of the other requests.

Others who have actually played the Thrill zone system can correct me if I'm wrong about that?

Sounds right to me.