Having troubles in Dragolandia? Encountered a bug or experiencing technical difficulties? This is the place to report.
no avatar

yurix

PvP Rankings separated by ???

Tue Jan 13, 2015 12:21 pm
PvP leaderboard rankings are separated by what factors? I got first place in the first week and got my dragon agent, now I'm in first position again in this week... Is this separated by Android and Country? Or maybe region/state? There is no way I'm good at this game, I'm just a newbie... I was excited about my ranking, but now kinda disappointed to see that it's clearly very separated...

My guess it's separated by both device type (android/ios) plus countries... or maybe even more... I don't know.
What you guys think? :confused:
no avatar

Peridot Weapon

Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States

Tue Jan 13, 2015 12:35 pm
I came in first in the "Gold" event over the weekend (not because the prize was very good, just because I was starting out and needed the Gold).

By talking with other players, I can at least confirm that the leaderboards for events and PvP are separated by device - there's no crossover between iOS, Android and Windows Phone versions.

There might be separation by country as well, but I'm not sure about that. If there is, there's a lot of people from different countries playing on the English version.
no avatar

Hubbo

Tue Jan 13, 2015 12:58 pm
May I ask you, how many points you had? I'm playing on windows phone and got first with 28k. But I also think there is more than 1 arena event per device...
Btw. Period, I got 2nd place in the gold event. You had about 800k, right? :)
no avatar

yurix

Tue Jan 13, 2015 1:13 pm
Hubbo wrote:
May I ask you, how many points you had? I'm playing on windows phone and got first with 28k. But I also think there is more than 1 arena event per device...
Btw. Period, I got 2nd place in the gold event. You had about 800k, right? :)