no avatar

Mastergroove

Windows PC

Hey Fellow snipers
I understand the concept of how many squaddie it takes to promote to the next level.

My question is, I'm about to promote a level "4"  whose level says  1 to 60, after I promote him/her to level "5" does his/her level go up to 1 to 70?

On a different note:
Can someone explain what the "Join Date" is under your name? I've been playing SF for well over 3 years now and I've been posting on the forum long before 2019. One more thing: Why is my status just "Member"? Is there a certain criteria I have to reach to surpass that status?
no avatar

SnipeyMcSniperFace

Veteran

Google Play (Android)

Forum join date - response

Sun Mar 29, 2020 12:47 am
Mastergroove wrote:
[snip]
On a different note:
Can someone explain what the "Join Date" is under your name? I've been playing SF for well over 3 years now and I've been posting on the forum long before 2019
[snip]

I noticed the join date under my handle on these forums changed some time ago too - didn't think much of it at the time because I don't really care about it too much. (Unless Gameloft start paying me rubies for forum tenure then you might see me raise an eyebrow  ;) ).

Because of the above noted anomaly, the join date (and the rank for that matter) doesn't influence how I view the person making the post - some players I know have been playing the game longer than me, got sick of Facebook, and only joined these forums relatively recently. Most players I know, that get onto these forums to read them, don't necessarily have a login to the forums and they spend way more time playing (and know way more about this game) than I do.