An0nymous 36

Apple (iOS)

ARENA DEFTLY TO BE RETHOUGHT

Thu Sep 19, 2019 12:38 pm
I don't want to bother anybody more with this question. 
But as a missed Game Master (no time for application) I strongly recommend to put seriously an eye on it. 
Today and the day before I was disconnected many times and often at the beginning of session (should say they promptly give you 200.000 xp) making the entire 30 minutes a sufferance. 
At least I gave up today after 10 minutes loosing the rest.
Amen
Portam itineri dici longissimam esse.
(The longest Part of the Journey is said to be the Passing of the Gate.)
Marcus T. Varro

Shane C

Windows PC

Re: ARENA DEFTLY TO BE RETHOUGHT

Thu Sep 19, 2019 11:37 pm
i got disconnected too today was doing good killed a few and was aiming up the next victim it froze then disconnected
no avatar

Man of Patience

Windows PC

Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:17 am
I started playing this morning at 7:30 EDST and just finished up for the day.  I played every 2-21/2 hours and was never disconnected.  In fact, I can remember only being disconnected once a few days ago playing Arena.  Could it be the server you are on?  I do get disconnected quite a bit within 1 minute of entering SF but that is usually the only time.  That is why I never start anything important right away.

dm2912

Veteran

Google Play (Android)

Fri Sep 20, 2019 1:35 am
Man of Patience wrote:
I started playing this morning at 7:30 EDST and just finished up for the day.  I played every 2-21/2 hours and was never disconnected.  In fact, I can remember only being disconnected once a few days ago playing Arena.  Could it be the server you are on?  I do get disconnected quite a bit within 1 minute of entering SF but that is usually the only time.  That is why I never start anything important right away.

Mobile servers are definitely worse