Post your friend requests! Obtain gifts, open gates and rent your friends' dragons!
no avatar

Vojta Superlama Žák

Junior Member

Windows Phone
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Sun Nov 04, 2018 3:54 pm
hey guys, plaing almost daily, add me at code 90cc1f
no avatar

Chloe03

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

2

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Tue Nov 06, 2018 6:37 pm
salut nouveau sur le jeux add me please 5b9ea7
no avatar

ivano345

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Tue Nov 13, 2018 3:17 pm
I recently switched from my phone to pc and lost all of the progress and friends I had on phone, so if you could add me Id be very thankful.. I will gift daily , 37a4de .
User avatar

Lakota

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Tue Dec 11, 2018 8:08 pm
Hi,
Need friends, my code is ce6cdd.
no avatar

Knild

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

7

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Tue Dec 18, 2018 11:17 am
2b51f Windows
no avatar

Bechty

Junior Member

Windows Phone
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Fri Dec 21, 2018 6:08 pm
Hi guys,
please add me. Code: 158c5e

Thank you
no avatar

leggedoss

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

6

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Sat Dec 22, 2018 12:34 am
add me my code is 27fc9e
User avatar

Fushin

Senior Member

Windows PC
Posts

102

Location

France

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Sun Dec 23, 2018 8:04 am
Hello ,

Edit : I'm full, thanks.

Regards.
no avatar

okaycool1145

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:12 pm
Me and my boyfriend have played this for about a month now. We both gift daily and play very often.
 Me: 29d140
 Him: 6b8d38
We also have a clan, called Stoofus, if you're interested. Thank you :)
no avatar

leggedoss

Junior Member

Windows PC
Posts

6

Re: Add me: Windows EUR

Mon Jan 07, 2019 10:25 am