Post your friend requests! Obtain gifts, open gates and rent your friends' dragons!
no avatar

Gamersgirl

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:48 am
New player please add me
https://m.facebook.com/azula.kuran.1
44c02d1
Play daily will gift
no avatar

Kameka

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Wed Mar 20, 2019 2:37 pm
e395869
no avatar

EsHier

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Sat Mar 23, 2019 3:59 pm
cad68be
no avatar

ArdrossanShaitan

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:39 pm
Add me.  Active player.  07fb88f
no avatar

Dertrio

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

4

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Wed Mar 27, 2019 7:42 am
Add me : 51fc1aa
no avatar

SaltyFishGuy

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Thu Mar 28, 2019 7:37 pm
active player looking for people code: ea84a66
no avatar

Ser7Go

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Sat Mar 30, 2019 10:39 am
Добавь меня 2140e61
no avatar

Condemor66

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:29 am
8986d80 pls add-me
no avatar

Tarinah

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Tue Apr 02, 2019 8:37 am
looking for more friends. 2319038
no avatar

TNT LUKAS

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Wed Apr 03, 2019 3:12 pm
New in the game, need friends, add me please ;)
13faf04