Post your friend requests! Obtain gifts, open gates and rent your friends' dragons!
no avatar

mrocchi84

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:53 pm
4d91fb add me thanks
no avatar

VasileVacaru

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Wed Dec 16, 2020 2:36 pm
Hi guys, thanks for adding me :) 7fe150
no avatar

BacchusTaxe4

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

2

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Thu Dec 17, 2020 9:23 pm
Bonjour à tous, 
ajouter moi : 7b02d3c.
Je joue tous les jours, envoie des cadeaux régulièrement et aide pour toutes demandes.
no avatar

Maron324

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Wed Dec 23, 2020 5:20 pm
i need friends :( my code: e89802
no avatar

Maaci

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

3

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Tue Dec 29, 2020 7:58 pm
Plz add me b0921bd
Thanks!
no avatar

bjgs12

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Fri Jan 01, 2021 2:37 pm
Please add me: 806f66b
Thanks :)
no avatar

Terrorize

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Mon Jan 04, 2021 5:43 pm
New active player looking for friends :) add me d009a5
no avatar

Beutelsendpirat

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Fri Jan 08, 2021 7:42 pm
Pleased add me:
de349f
no avatar

BacchusTaxe4

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

2

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Fri Jan 15, 2021 11:29 pm
Add me 😁
7b02d3c
no avatar

slawek

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android EUR

Tue Jan 19, 2021 1:36 pm
123456789