Post your friend requests! Obtain gifts, open gates and rent your friends' dragons!
no avatar

Bobby_Neely

Junior Member

Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android APA

Thu Jun 22, 2017 8:39 pm
Please add me!!! Daily player and gifter

https://www.facebook.com/bobby.neely.37?__nodl

Code: e1e09f9
no avatar

jmc629

Junior Member

Posts

2

Re: Add me: Android APA

Sun Jun 25, 2017 5:20 pm
sent you a fb request
no avatar

toxicano100

Junior Member

Posts

1

Re: Add me: Android APA

Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:02 pm
please add me i play everyday my code is e233e7
no avatar

curaptz

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

9

Location

malaysia

Re: Add me: Android APA

Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:57 pm
hi....newbie and willing to explore together...
code : 401367
FB : https://www.facebook.com/anonymous20123
no avatar

Arnab2017

Junior Member

Posts

2

Re: Add me: Android APA

Fri Jun 30, 2017 5:35 am
I am a regular player and frequent gift doner.
add me on fb.
◆facebook.com/arnab.kdas1

◆6e8672
no avatar

AliceUnderland

Junior Member

Posts

3

Re: Add me: Android APA

Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:17 pm
Add me please! Gift fequently!
2a4c588
www.facebook.com/aliceunderland
no avatar

Kelluss

Junior Member

Posts

2

Re: Add me: Android APA

Thu Jul 06, 2017 2:16 am
Hello

add me please

https://www.facebook.com/celso.fazan
c1b1967
no avatar

Fantasy1985

Junior Member

Posts

10

Re: Add me: Android APA

Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:06 pm
My code is 871567. I play and make presants every day.
no avatar

PDH

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

5

Re: Add me: Android APA

Thu Jul 13, 2017 7:44 am
Hi friends, I'm a daily gifting Android APA player !!
https://www.facebook.com/pdhanbql
Add me. Plesase!
Thank you.
no avatar

PDH

Junior Member

Google Play (Android)
Posts

5

Re: Add me: Android APA

Fri Jul 14, 2017 7:33 am
Add me!
Daily play and gift!
https://www.facebook.com/pdhanbql