Speak about anything related to Asphalt 8!

Pepper from Gameloft

Community Manager

Windows PC

New Community Manager: Pepper!

Tue Jun 04, 2019 2:38 pm
Hello everyone!

Some of you might have seen me already lurking around in the forum or on discord. My name is Pepper (not real name xD) and I will be joining the team as the new Game Community Manager of Asphalt 8 as Mina transitions slowly to Asphalt 9 entirely.

I am a hardcore gamer and I very much enjoy playing Asphalt, (there is something about blowing up cars that always appealed to me).

I'm only a noob still, so bare with me. Just recently unlocked my first S car, the GTA Spano. (Pretty sure i'm going to regret it fast) I've got 600 stars on carreer mode, and reached Pro 3 (I think) on last MP season. Still ways to go, I know, but I'm sure you guys will give me a hand to get on it pretty fast. I'm counting on you.

On another note, I just want to say that now that we will have dedicated Community Managers for each game we hope we are going to be able to make tons of new stuff involving you deeper in the process.

Right now there are some pretty hectic new stuff coming to the game and I can't wait to share all that stuff with you. But I will need your feedback to make sure the Devs know how we feel about them and we change the ugly stuff.

Nothing really more to add for now but that I'm looking forward to racing with you ;)

Cheers.

PS: I'm from Spain. If y'all wondered.
Hello peeps! I'm Pepper, Game Community Manager from Gameloft   ;)
no avatar

pizzaburg

Veteran

Apple (iOS)

Re: New Community Manager: Pepper!

Tue Jun 04, 2019 2:53 pm
Welcome to the community, Pepper! Good to have someone as the community manager who knows the game.
no avatar

nks71

Veteran

Windows Phone

Greece

Tue Jun 04, 2019 4:57 pm
Hello pepper, I hope you'll take the comments from the veterans here with a pinch of salt! :-D